fredag den 5. august 2011

GRAVHUND's first album available for free.

We at NIAVrec HQ have decided to celebrate our 10th anniversary release by releasing the first NIAVrec release as a free download. We speak here of danish GRAVHUND's first album from 2009 Sugar Bunny Having Funny.


GRAVHUND - sugar bunny having funny.

1. Candy Fart Pt. 1.
2. Sexy Sexual Radio Sex.
3. Doggy Woggy Poochy Poo.
4. Baby Darling Hon.
5. Candy Fart Pt. 2.
6. Heartbeat (hoppi-di-hop dub).
7. Bee Hive Love Affairs.


Ingen kommentarer:

Send en kommentar